DYFI 15th Delhi State Conference

The Conference is taking place amidst huge turmoil in our country. Delhi is at the hot seat. The organisation is working among the underprivileged youth in the city. The conference elected a 33 member State Committee with 11 Secretariat members. Pramod Singh is elected as the President, Neel Gagan as the Secretary and Govind as the Treasurer. Revolutionary greetings to the conference. DYFI All India General Secretary Abhoy Mukherjee and All India Joint Secretary Adv. PA Mohamed Riyas greeted the conference on behalf of DYFI Central Executive Committee

Last modified on Saturday, 27 August 2016 20:59

Address: 4974/2, Shivnagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110001

Phone: 011 - 28727212
E-Mail : dyficec@yahoo.co.in